Revocation - Official website

in Updates

Deathless Track List

August 14 2014

Here's the track list for "Deathless"

01. A Debt Owed to the Grave
02. Deathless
03. Labyrinth of Eyes
04. Madness Opus
05. Scorched Earth Policy
06. The Blackest Reaches
07. The Fix
08. United in Helotry
09. Apex
10. Witch Trials

You can pre-order the record at this here:


Now in our Stores

  • US Store
    US Store
  • Europe
  • US Store
    US Store